Navigation Close
Eau Claire Office Schleis Floor Covering 3110 Louis Avenue, Suite D Eau Claire, WI 54703
Main   715-833-8311 Fax      715-833-8312
Green Bay Office Schleis Floor Covering 998 Glory Road Green Bay, WI 54304
Main   920-469-0707 Fax      920-469-0747

Contact Us

Green Bay

Schleis Floor Covering 998 Glory Road
Green Bay, WI 54304

Main   920-469-0707 Fax      920-469-0747

Eau Claire

Schleis Floor Covering 3110 Louis Avenue, Suite D
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Main   715-833-8311 Fax      715-833-8312
Kevin Poehls, Controller
kevinp@schleis.com
Craig Dorn, Project Manager
craig@schleis.com
Billie Smith, Project Manager
billie@schleis.com
Tim Daul, Project Manager
tim@schleis.com
Scott Simons, Project Manager
scott@schleis.com
Steve Zahorik, Warehouse Manager
Steven.Zahorik@schleis.com
Kevin Willems, Project Manager
kevinw@schleis.com
Ben Seymour, Project Manager
ben@schleis.com
Sherri Gibson, Director of New Business Development
sherri@schleis.com
Dave Cizek, Warehouse Manager
dave@schleis.com
Service Region Map

Our Service Region

While we primarily serve the Midwest, Schleis continues to work on retail projects from coast to coast.

Send us a message





Send