Navigation Close
Eleva Office Schleis Floor Covering E 3594 North Pine Creek Road Eleva, WI 54738
Main   715-713-0151 Fax      715-713-0152
Green Bay Office Schleis Floor Covering 998 Glory Road Green Bay, WI 54304
Main   920-469-0707 Fax      920-469-0747

Contact Us

Green Bay

Schleis Floor Covering 998 Glory Road
Green Bay, WI 54304

Main   920-469-0707 Fax      920-469-0747

Eleva

Schleis Floor Covering E 3594 North Pine Creek Road
Eleva, WI 54738
Main   920-469-0707 Fax      920-469-0747
Brett Schleis, President
brett@schleis.com
Kevin Poehls, Controller
kevinp@schleis.com
Craig Dorn, Project Manager
craig@schleis.com
Billie Smith, Project Manager
billie@schleis.com
Tim Daul, Project Manager
tim@schleis.com
Scott Simons, Project Manager
scott@schleis.com
Ryan Konitzer, Project Manager
Ryan.Konitzer@schleis.com
Steve Zahorik, Warehouse Manager
Steven.Zahorik@schleis.com
Greg McKenzie, Warehouse Manager
Greg.McKenzie@schleis.com
Service Region Map

Our Service Region

While we primarily serve the Midwest, Schleis continues to work on retail projects from coast to coast.

Send us a message





Send